Academic Programs Staff

Phoebe Bronstein

Bronstein with her beloved canine

(Incoming) Co-Director of Academic Programs
Email:pbronstein@ucsd.edu
Office location: PCYNH 227
Office phone: 858-822-1666

Read more...

Dan Donoghue

 (Acting) Director of Academic Programs

(Interim) Co-Director of Academic Programs
Email: ddonoghue@ucsd.edu
Office location: PCYNH 249
Office phone: 858-822-1666


Diane Forbes Berthoud


Associate Director for the Practicum
Email: daforbes@ucsd.edu
Office location: PCYNH 252
Office phone: 858-534-1484
Read more...


Amanda Solomon Amorao

Amanda Solomon Amorao

Associate Director for Writing
Email: alsolomon@ucsd.edu 
Office location: PCYNH 251
Office phone: 858-822-5259
Read More...


Ash Smith


Associate Director for Art and Technology
Email: aes002@ucsd.edu
Office location: PCYNH 250
Office phone: 858-534-1207
Read more...


Lynette Brossard

Brossard, Lynette - Image  

Undergraduate Instruction Coordinator, OSD Liasion & Technology Officer
Email: lbrossard@ucsd.edu
Office location: PCYNH 220
Office phone: 858-822-2780
Read more...


Jeanne Monahan

Monahan headshot resized

Practicum Advisor

Email: jmmonahan@ucsd.edu 
Office location: PCYNH 253
Office phone: 858-534-1209


TBD

Teaching Assistant Coordinator
Email:
Office location: PCYNH 246
Office phone: 858-534-6883


Academic Programs

In the Sixth College Annex

Pepper Canyon Hall 257

Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Annex Front Desk: (858) 822-2275

Or have your questions answered
via the

Virtual Advising Center

FB instagram Twitter YouTube FlikrGoogle Plus