Sixth College Student Council

Current Council for 2017-18

For general inquiries about Sixth College Student Council, please email us at sixthcouncil@ucsd.edu
Or feel free to email any individual member for any specific questions!

Executive

Senators

  • Sharmistha Chakrabarti

    4th Year Senator

    s4chakra@ucsd.edu

  • Crystal Tsui

    3rd Year Senator

    cwtsui@ucsd.edu

  • Myra Haider

    2nd Year Senator

    myhaider@ucsd.edu

  • Vacant

    1st Year Senator

    No email avaialble.

  • Vacant

    A.S. Senator

  • Vacant

    A.S. Senator

  • Rebecca Caputo

    Transfer Senator

    rcaputo@ucsd.edu

  • Vacant

    Commuter Senator

    No email available.

  • Vacant

    International & Out-of-State Senator

    No email available.

Directors

  • Hetsvi Navitlal

    Arts Director

    hnavnitl@ucsd.edu

  • Rachel Yim

    Culture Director

    rkyim@ucsd.edu

  • Vacant

    Festivals Director

    No email available.

  • Daniel Howanec

    Special Events (SPEC) Director

    dhowanec@ucsd.edu

  • Sophia Mokhtarian

    Spirit Director

    smokhtar@ucsd.edu

  • Anthony Gonzalez

    Technology Director

    adg038@ucsd.edu

  • Quinn Vu

    Director of Marketing

    tnv011@ucsd.edu

Administrative

  • Michelle Nhi Nguyen

    Secretary

    sixthcollegesecretary@gmail.com

  • Avery Marucot

    Historian

    amarucot@ucsd.edu

  • Vacant

    Historian

    No email available.

  • Vacant

    Digital Media Coordinator

    No email available.

Advocates & Representatives

  • Fae Harmon

    Diversity Advocate

    fharmon@ucsd.edu

  • Katya Garcia

    Diversity Advocate

    kdg002@ucsd.edu

  • Daniel Ochoa

    Sustainability Advocate

    d4ochoa@ucsd.edu

  • Vacant

    Housing, Dining, & Hospitality (HDH) Representative

    No email available.

  • Vanessa Lundsten

    Sports Facilities Advisory Board (SFAB) Representative

    vlundste@ucsd.edu

  • Tom Tang

    Student Fee Advisory Committee (SFAC) Representative

    mit039@ucsd.edu

  • Felipe Morfin

    Basic Needs Representative

    fmorfinm@ucsd.edu

  • Rushabh Vora

    Student Health Representative

    ruvora@ucsd.edu

  • Audrey Nunez

    Student Conduct Regulations Review Committee (SRRC) Representative

    ajn010@ucsd.edu

  • Vacant

    University Centers Advisory Board (UCAB) Representative

    No email available.

  • Vacant

    Library Student Advisory Committee (LSAC) Representative

    No email available.

Judicial Board

  • Mady Rogers

    Judicial Board Chair

    mrrogers@ucsd.edu

  • Kumudra Nyun

    Judicial Board Member

    knyun@ucsd.edu

  • Tanuja Gobbur

    Judicial Board Member

    tgobbur@ucsd.edu

  • Vacant

    Judicial Board Member

    No email available.