Sixth College Student Council

Current Council for 2017-18

For general inquiries about Sixth College Student Council, please email us at sixthcouncil@ucsd.edu
Or feel free to email any individual member for any specific questions!

Executive

Senators

  • Andrew Johnson

    Andrew Johnson

    4th Year Senator

    atj001@ucsd.edu

  • Jaya George

    Jaya George

    3rd Year Senator

    vsgeorge@ucsd.edu

  • Vicky Vo

    Vicky Vo

    2nd Year Senator

    vkv002@ucsd.edu

  • Emma Potter

    Emma Potter

    1st Year Senator

    ecpotter@ucsd.edu

  • Caroline Siegel Singh

    Caroline Siegel Singh

    A.S. Senator

  • Sim Bhatia

    Sim Bhatia

    A.S. Senator

  • Rebecca Caputo

    Rebecca Caputo

    Transfer Senator

    rcaputo@ucsd.edu

  • Fathima Rashad

    Fathima Rashad

    Commuter Senator

    frashad@ucsd.edu

  • Molly Li

    Molly Li

    International & Out-of-State Senator

    xil397@ucsd.edu

Directors

  • Fae Harmon

    Fae Harmon

    Arts Director

    fharmon@ucsd.edu

  • Haley Dumas

    Haley Dumas

    Culture Director

    hrdumas@ucsd.edu

  • Aleya Zenieris

    Aleya Zenieris

    Festivals Director

    azenieri@ucsd.edu

  • Sabrena Callihan

    Sabrena Callihan

    Special Events (SPEC) Director

    scalliha@ucsd.edu

  • Vicky Vu

    Vicky Vu

    Spirit Director

    vuvu@ucsd.edu

  • Karmah Eldesouky

    Karmah Eldesouky

    Technology Director

    keldesou@ucsd.edu

  • Tommy Ly

    Tommy Ly

    Director of Marketing

    thly@ucsd.edu

Administrative

Advocates & Representatives

  • Leena Elamrawy

    Leena Elamrawy

    Diversity Advocate

    lelamraw@ucsd.edu

  • Michelle Mkhlian

    Michelle Mkhlian

    Diversity Advocate

    mmkhlian@ucsd.edu

  • Michelle Vasquez

    Michelle Vasquez

    Sustainability Advocate

    mav014@ucsd.edu

  • Hannah Wu

    Hannah Wu

    Housing, Dining, & Hospitality (HDH) Representative

    haw189@ucsd.edu

  • Danny Wang

    Danny Wang

    Sports Facilities Advisory Board (SFAB) Representative

    daw079@ucsd.edu

  • Melissa Supsup

    Melissa Supsup

    Student Fee Advisory Committee (SFAC) Representative

    msupsup@ucsd.edu

  • [Vacant]

    Student Fees Advisory Committee (SFAC) Shadow

    Email currently unavailable

  • Sofia Escamilla

    Sofia Escamilla

    Student Health Representative

    srescami@ucsd.edu

  • Michelle Nhi Nguyen

    Michelle Nhi Nguyen

    Student Conduct Regulations Review Committee (SRRC) Representative

    mnn027@ucsd.edu

  • Alex Morrow

    Alex Morrow

    University Centers Advisory Board (UCAB) Representative

    a1morrow@ucsd.edu

  • Dennis Mahaketa

    Dennis Mahaketa

    Library Student Advisory Committee (LSAC) Representative

    dmahaket@ucsd.edu

Judicial Board

  • Mithu Chakrabarti

    Mithu Chakrabarti

    Judicial Board Chair

    s4chakra@ucsd.edu

  • Winnie Gong

    Winnie Gong

    Judicial Board Member

    whgong@ucsd.edu

  • Hetsvi Navnitlal

    Hetsvi Navnitlal

    Judicial Board Member

    hnavnitl@ucsd.edu

  • Rachel Yim

    Rachel Yim

    Judicial Board Member

    rkyim@ucsd.edu

Resources

Associated Students
UCSD Campus Maps
Career Services Center
Center for Student Involvement (CSI)
Counseling & Psychological Services
Cross Cultural Center
Financial Aid Office
LGBT Resource Center
OASIS
Parking Office
Places to Eat
UCSD Police Department
Registrar
Report Bias Incident
Sexual Assault & Violence Prevention Resource Center
Student Health Services
Student Services Center (SSC)
UCSD Wellness
Women's Center