Sixth College Student Council

Current Council for 2018-19

Executive

Senators

  • Sharmistha Chakrabarti

    4th Year Senator

    s4chakra@ucsd.edu

  • Crystal Tsui

    3rd Year Senator

    cwtsui@ucsd.edu

  • Vacant

    2nd Year Senator

    No email avaialble.

  • Tommy Jung

    1st Year Senator

    yujung@ucsd.edu

  • Myra Haider

    A.S. Senator

    sixthsenators@gmail.com
  • Jamshed Ashurov

    A.S. Senator

    sixthsenators@gmail.com
  • Rebecca Caputo

    Transfer Senator

    rcaputo@ucsd.edu

  • Vacant

    Commuter Senator

    No email available.

  • Lauren Wang

    International & Out-of-State Senator

    huw009@ucsd.edu

Directors

  • Hetsvi Navitlal

    Arts Director

    hnavnitl@ucsd.edu

  • Rachel Yim

    Culture Director

    rkyim@ucsd.edu

  • Seth Harper

    Festivals Director

    zharper@ucsd.edu

  • Daniel Howanec

    Special Events (SPEC) Director

    dhowanec@ucsd.edu

  • Sophia Mokhtarian

    Spirit Director

    smokhtar@ucsd.edu

  • Anthony Gonzalez

    Technology Director

    adg038@ucsd.edu

  • Quinn Vu

    Director of Marketing

    tnv011@ucsd.edu

Administrative

  • Michelle Nhi Nguyen

    Secretary

    sixthcollegesecretary@gmail.com

  • Avery Marucot

    Historian

    amarucot@ucsd.edu

  • Elisha Chu

    Historian

    e1chu@ucsd.edu

  • Rhee Kang

    Digital Media Coordinator

    rkang@ucsd.edu

Advocates & Representatives

  • Jessica Choi

    Diversity Advocate

    jwchoi@ucsd.edu

  • Katya Garcia

    Diversity Advocate

    kdg002@ucsd.edu

  • Daniel Ochoa

    Sustainability Advocate

    d4ochoa@ucsd.edu

  • Shubham Kalkarni

    Housing, Dining, & Hospitality (HDH) Representative

    skulkarn@ucsd.edu

  • Emma Pruett

    Recreation Facilities Advisory Board (RFAB) Representative

    epruett@ucsd.edu

  • Tom Tang

    Student Fee Advisory Committee (SFAC) Representative

    mit039@ucsd.edu

  • Felipe Morfin

    Basic Needs Representative

    fmorfinm@ucsd.edu

  • Rushabh Vora

    Student Health Representative

    ruvora@ucsd.edu

  • Vacant

    Student Conduct Regulations Review Committee (SRRC) Representative

    No email available.

  • Ethan Dang

    University Centers Advisory Board (UCAB) Representative

    edang@ucsd.edu

  • Sophie Siemsgluess

    Library Student Advisory Committee (LSAC) Representative

    ssiemsgl@ucsd.edu

Judicial Board

  • Mady Rogers

    Judicial Board Chair

    mrrogers@ucsd.edu

  • Kumudra Nyun

    Judicial Board Member

    knyun@ucsd.edu

  • Tanuja Gobbur

    Judicial Board Member

    tgobbur@ucsd.edu

  • Daniel Gomez

    Judicial Board Member

    dgomez@ucsd.edu