Skip to main content

Sixth College Student Council

Current Council for 2020-2021

Executive

Senators

  • Vacant

    4th Year Senator

     

  • Casey Lee

    Casey Lee

    3rd Year Senator

    cnlee@ucsd.edu

  • Robert Korman

    Robert Korman

    2nd Year Senator

    rkorman@ucsd.edu

  • Vacant

    1st Year Senator

     

  • Zaccary Bradt

    Zaccary Bradt

    A.S. Senator

    sixthsenators@gmail.com
  • Arnav Taneja

    Arnav Taneja

    A.S. Senator

    sixthsenators@gmail.com
  • Vacant

    Transfer Senator

     

  • Vacant

    Commuter Senator

  • Vacant

    International & Out-of-State Senator

     

Directors

  • Vicki Huang

    Vicki Huang

    Arts Director

    v6huang@ucsd.edu

  • Vacant

    Culture Director

     

  • Carolina Parra Solorio

    Carolina Parra Solorio

    Festivals Director

    cparraso@ucsd.edu

  • Sina Mohktarian

    Sina Mohktarian

    Special Events (SPEC) Director

    simokhta@ucsd.edu

  • Bre Becker

    Bre Becker

    Spirit Director

    bbecker@ucsd.edu

  • Kevin Traw

    Kevin Traw

    Technology Director

    ktraw@ucsd.edu

  • Vacant

    Marketing Director

     

Administrative

  • Akil Iyer

    Akil Iyer

    Secretary

    sixthcollegesecretary@gmail.com

  • Vacant

    Historian

     

  • Vacant

    Historian

     

  • Camille Yabut

    Camille Yabut

    Digital Media Coordinator

    cyabut@ucsd.edu

Advocates & Representatives

  • Vacant

    Diversity Advocate

     

  • Vacant

    Diversity Advocate

     

  • Tonia Le

    Tonia Le

    Sustainability Advocate

    t9le@ucsd.edu

  • Vacant

    Housing, Dining, & Hospitality (HDH) Representative

     

  • Vacant

    Recreation Facilities Advisory Board (RFAB) Representative

     

  • Jacqueline Lee

    Jacqueline Lee

    Student Fee Advisory Committee (SFAC) Representative

    jkl001@ucsd.edu

  • Serena Chang

    Serena Chang

    Student Fees Advisory Committee (SFAC) Shadow

    shchang@ucsd.edu

  • Vacant

    Basic Needs Representative

     

  • Kelvin Mo

    Kelvin Mo

    Student Health Representative

    cmo@ucsd.edu

  • Vacant

    Student Organized Voter Access Committee (SOVAC)

     

  • Clarissa Elbo

    Clarissa Elbo

    University Centers Advisory Board (UCAB) Representative

    celbo@ucsd.edu

  • Vacant

    Library Student Advisory Committee (LSAC) Representative

     

  • Vacant

    Student Transportation Advisory Committee (STAC) Representative

     

Judicial Board

  • Daniel Gomez

    Daniel Gomez

    Judicial Board Chair

    dgomez@ucsd.edu

  • Andrew Liang

    Andrew Liang

    Judicial Board Member

    aliang@ucsd.edu

  • Howard Lo

    Howard Lo

    Judicial Board Member

    hlo@ucsd.edu

  • Omkar Rao

    Omkar Rao

    Judicial Board Member

    onrao@ucsd.edu